Main content

Phyto Corrective

A lightweight, non-oily serum, enriched with moisturizing hyaluronic acid plus a blend of botanical extracts to soothe the skin
Phyto Corrective is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_635494314205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_skinceuticals-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 174ms
  • reviews, product

Hydrating and soothing gel serum with botanical ingredients which calms the skin. Phyto Corrective ... Read full description

Phyto Corrective

Phyto Corrective

A lightweight, non-oily serum, enriched with moisturizing hyaluronic acid plus a blend of botanical extracts to soothe the skin

£60.00
In Stock

Why shop with us ?

  • Free delivery on all orders​
  • Free luxury sample on every order

Hydrating and soothing gel serum with botanical ingredients which calms the skin.

Phyto Corrective is a light, oil-free face serum designed to comfort irritated skin and promote a clear, fresh looking complexion. Suitable for blemish or redness-prone skin and sensitive skin types.

  • Oil-free, hydrating formula
  • Enriched with botanical extracts to soothe and calm irritation

Key Ingredients

Hyaluronic Acid

Composition

740015 19 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • POLYSORBATE 80 • SODIUM BENZOATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE • DISODIUM EDTA • OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT • BENZOPHENONE-4 • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT / ROSEMARY LEAF EXTRACT • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • CITRUS GRANDIS EXTRACT / GRAPEFRUIT FRUIT EXTRACT • CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / CUCUMBER FRUIT EXTRACT • THYMUS VULGARIS FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT - THYME FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT • BENZYL BENZOATE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT • LINALOOL • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 • CI 42090 / BLUE 1 (F.I.L. D175424/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Phyto Corrective Serum

Phyto Corrective is enriched with naturally-derived botanical extracts (cucumber and thyme), olive oil extract and hyaluronic acid, making it an ideal moisturizer for sensitive skin.

This oil-free hydrating serum also helps diminish the appearance of uneven skin tone and redness. 

Phyto Corrective Serum

How to Use

Apply 2-3 drops to the face, neck and chest using the fingertips, as well as other areas of the body as needed.

1. Cleanse & Tone

Cleanse and tone the skin. Pat dry.

We recommend
Gentle Cleanser

2. Correct

Apply 2-3 drops of Phyto Corrective to a dry face and other affected areas.

We recommend
Phyto Corrective

3. Moisturise

Apply a thin layer of moisturiser over the face, neck and chest.

We recommend
Daily Moisture

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect timing I was looking for a light moisturiser to calm my skin and repair my skin's barrier because I had been overexfoliating. I had started to develop adult acne after being clear of acne for almost 10 years. In frustration I tried every exfoliant I could get my hands on and my skin started to suffer: red and angry and even more spots. This lovely calming gel serum (it might not be hydrating enough for every one) calmed down my redness straight away. It has a lovely light, cooling texture. My skin is prone to dehydration because of retinol and this sank in quickly and hydrated my skin without blocking my pores. I only needed a small amount. I think this would be the perfect calming serum for a sensitised skin or a light moisturiser for an acne prone skin.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says Have been using this morning and night for the last three weeks and have seen a noticeable improvement in my skin sensitivity it’s calms any irritation so will definitely have this as part of my skin routine
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Was wary of trying a new brand but I'm so glad I did, amazing product amazing results happy customer!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing properties I wanted to try this Serum to see if it would help reduce redness within my skin and it definitely seems to be working. I often find that my face seems flushed and quite dry. I have been using this morning and night as a moisturiser and it always seems to calm my skin. After washing my face it usually stays red for a while afterwards, but I have noticed that the redness seems to settle sooner. I also leaves my skin nicely hydrated without any sticky residue.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was given a sample of this just at the right time - my skin wasn’t in the best of conditions, pretty dry and an outbreak. No lie, I used this for 1 night and there was a marked difference in the condition of my face. I’ve now been using the product for little over a month having incorporated it into my daily route. I can’t recommend it highly enough. It’s easy to apply & like the other skinceutical products I used, a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Serum This has been an absolute god send for me, I was suffering from perioral dermatitis and every thing I put on that area was making it worse. I tried this and literally after a week or so it had disappeared. Now I'm not claiming that this cured it but it did soothe and hydrate my irritated skin. I can certainly recommend this for skin that is compromised. I will always have this in my bathroom cabinet from now on.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief I was recommended to use this day and night by my skincare specialist, after receiving a chemical peel. This serum provided instant relief for my very dry itchy skin post peel and has helped with the healing process. it’s comfortable to leave on the skin and because its oil-free it doesn’t cause any new spots to appear, to which I am usually prone to with oil based products. I like the little pipette too!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Quick Absorption! I started to use this product from a month ago.I apply this twice daily after toner and before facial cream. I really like the texture of this product-It's light and easy to be absorbed by skin! It leaves skin in a soft, balanced and hydrated condition. It is vert friendly to sensitive skin especially when comes to season changing time. It became one of my fav product and will def buy it again!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming and refreshing I have combination skin with oily patches in places and dryness in others. I have been using this product in the morning. It calms my skin and leaves it brighter and more even. It has a soothing effect and is easily absorbed. I use it underneath a moisturiser and there has been a clear improvement in my skin where I used to get occasional dryness and flakiness.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've used in ages.... I first purchased this a few months back due to the increasing hormonal acne during mytime of the month. My main issue was my scarring this was leaving and due to my own fault (picking at areas), this got increasingly worse and was beginning to affect my confidence. It was at its worse when I came across this product and took the plunge to purhcase, I used normally twice a day just a few drops and noticed a considerable difference within a month or so. The liquid is gentle on your skin and hydrates and I focus on the problem areas which this product reduces redness and irritation hugely. I've just purchased my 2nd bottle as the first time in years my breakouts have been minimal over the last few months. So nice not have to cake on the makeup to cover up and feel more confident again. Highly recommend this product. I know its not the cheapest option but I won't hesitate to purchase over and over as I was almost giving up on my skin!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure When I first tried this I thought it would be great! The serum felt very light and I thought it would be easy enough to sink in, but it didn't and felt quite sticky on the skin. I persevered thinking it would get better or maybe I was doing something wrong, but I'm sorry, I just couldn't get used to it and it's not my favourite product......
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soothing but expensive Been using this a few weeks now and it is really nice and soothing on my acne prone skin. Also suffer from pigmentation which it seems to be reducing but need to use longer to see full effects I think. In general I think it is quite expensive so don’t think it will become a full part of my regime compare to other skin critical products.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Addition! Online product review. I am Post Menopausal with occasional Rosacea flares. In view of this I follow Dermatological advice. Skinceuticals fits well with this. Phyto Corrective has been a useful addition to my routine. Sits well before moisturiser morning or evening. Has calmed and hydrated my skin. A really pleasant product to use.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very gentle I’ve been using Phyto Corrective for two weeks in mornings regularly and evenings irregularly. It is a very soothing And hydrating oil that absorbs quickly and seems to be calming. I haven’t seen a significant change as I don’t have a serious problem with irritation but do have dry skin which it is brilliant for
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday serum! I love using this product daily to help soothe and hydrate my skin. It sits really well under makeup, making ideal for my morning skin routine. It is also non oily, which makes it a great option to maintain a clear complexion, even in warmer climates/months. It has a subtle but pleasant smell too.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really calming I have only used this a couple of times when I suffered from Retinol overuse , but found it really gentle and soothing. I have a holiday in the sun soon and although I use Factor 50 am very fair skinned . I think I have found the perfect soother for this holiday so am very glad about this find !
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The product really soothes the skin and calms it however i found that the phytocorrective mask was more efficient. If Rosecea is a concern i don’t think it makes a huge difference however it does calms sensitive skin. The texture is nice and light and you can easily wear makeup afterwards.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super charged skin hydration What struck me within my first couple of uses (both morning and night), of Phyto Corrective was how incredibly hydrating it was for my sensitive blemish prone skin. I'd follow with my usual moisturiser and what a difference, my skin felt super hydrated without any irritation or clogging.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel on my skin This is an easy to use product that does what it says and calms the skin. I have had some hormonal issues causing some minor blemishes and also some large cystic spots. This gentle serum has calmed the redness without drying and has helped heal my skin. It feels moisturised and happy.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Results Love this corrective gel, It has a gentle fresh smell and leaves your skin super soft will calm inflammation or any redness of your skin. I highly recommend this product especially if you have acne prone skin and/or rosacea. I use this product a couple times a week for best results.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lightweight texture I started using this product a few weeks ago and am really pleased with the results. It has a lovely lightweight texture and glides seamlessly onto the skin. A little goes a long way! It’s been great for my sensitive but acne prone skin and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redness is gone! I started using this three weeks ago and can already see the redness in my nose and cheeks (thank you, British winter!) diminishing. My face is starting to look more evenly toned. I’m excited to see what what more improvements will come about in the next few weeks!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisturizer! I've been using this for weeks and I can say that it's great on give a boost of hydration to my skin, it's absorbed very quickly it doesn't leave any residue or oiliness, very watery texture. It's like to give a boosted water to my skin and she drank it all!!!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on sensitive days My skin felt very sensitive and red after a long haul flight so I tried this out and it quickly reduced the redness and sensitivity. Several times during my holiday I used it to calm my irritated skin from the drying effects of air conditioning. Great product!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for skin discolouration and scars I have only used this product a few times and I can really see the difference. Some of my scars and skin discolouration have diminished. You don't need much as it is very concentrated. I rate this product and it is definitely worth purchasing it.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great serum for irritated, sensitive &/or dehydrated skin! This is the serum I didn’t realise I needed!!! Having suffered cystic acne for most of my adult life I have been a long time retinol user, therefore I’m aware my skin can be dehydrated despite being oily. I try to compensate this with HA serum but still my skin can be sensitive & lacklustre. Within moments of applying this serum there is a ‘ahhhh’ moment, like your skin is saying ‘thank you’. My skin feels replenished and hydrated in a lightweight serum (an oily skinned girls dream). It is calming to my sensitised skin and soothing overall. Upon application it is slightly tacky but this dries away to nothing within 20 seconds leaving smooth skin. There is no greasy texture whatsoever, the serum sinks away completely and skin is left feeling very comfortable. 2/3 drops covers my face and neck so I can see it lasting a while. I have been using this day and night and so far can’t imagine being without it. My skin has a lovely hydrated glow to it after application and I hope the more I use it the more it helps to combat my dehydrated skin. I’m impressed!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!!! Just home from skiing and despite using a high SPF my skin was dry and looked weather beaten. Phyto Corrective immediately gave my skin a wonderful boost. It was instantly soothing, gloriously moisturising and calmed down the redness.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and refreshing I can have sensitive skin and I didn’t find this product too harsh. The serum is refreshing and calming especially when using in the morning. It is really lightweight and easy to apply, even with a moisturiser in addition to.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hydration I have been using the phyto corrective for a while and I must say that I love the strong level of hydration it gives me. I particularly like when I am flying cause the cabin pressurised air is very dry and damaging for the skin
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Layer of hydration! I’ve been using this product for just over a month & can honestly say that it helps quench a thirsty skin The product as with all Skin Ceutical products is easy to apply & delivers on expectation. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-04-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_635494314205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_skinceuticals-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device