Main content

Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight

An overnight skin-refining cream that . Delivering a true 10% glycolic acid value to skin which exfoliates to promote skin clarity and brightness.
Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3606000480964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_skinceuticals-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product

Night time glycolic acid cream which delivers a true 10% glycolic acid value to skin and promotes ce ... Read full description

Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight

Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight

An overnight skin-refining cream that . Delivering a true 10% glycolic acid value to skin which exfoliates to promote skin clarity and brightness.

Why shop with us ?

  • Free delivery on all orders​
  • 2 free luxury samples with every order worth up to £38

Night time glycolic acid cream which delivers a true 10% glycolic acid value to skin and promotes cellular turnover for healthy glowing skin

Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight features a synergistic combination of 10% glycolic free acid value, 2% Phytic acid to promote skin clarity and brightness and a triple action-soothing complex of botanicals and oils to help support the skin barrier.

  • Clinically proven to improvement skin radiance, texture and tone
  • Proven tolerable for nightly use
  • Ideal complement to chemical peels to pre-condition skin and extend results; always consult with a skincare professional for individual regimen recommendations

Key Ingredients

Glycolic Acid

Composition

855275 8 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCOLIC ACID • DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE • DIMETHICONE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • PROPANEDIOL • GLYCERIN • PHYTIC ACID • CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE • ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE • NYLON-12 • POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE • MAGNESIUM SULFATE • JOJOBA ESTERS • PHENOXYETHANOL • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED CERA / SUNFLOWER SEED WAX • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • DISODIUM EDTA • SALICYLIC ACID • ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER CERA / ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX • POLYGLYCERIN-3 • TOCOPHEROL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE (F.I.L. D212791/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight cream

How is SkinCeuticals committed to becoming more sustainable?

SkinCeuticals is committed to looking for ways to improve the sustainability profile of our formulas and ingredient development by aiming to follow these principles:

  • Reduce our water footprint index
  • Source more renewable ingredients
  • Increase biodegradability (of rinse-off formulas)
  • Minimise our packaging through continuous optimisation and innovation and greater use of post-consumer recycled (PCR) materials.

Glycolic 10 renew overnight improves the appearance of skin texture and tone to promote a bright complexion and glowing skin

Not every glycolic acid cream is created equal. The effectiveness of glycolic acid is determined by its free acid value, which depends on 2 factors:

  1. Concentration: a 4-10% glycolic acid is the ideal concentration for nightly use
  2. pH: low pH formulas preserve the strength of the glycolic acid for optimal efficacy on skin

Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight is formulated with a concentration of glycolic acid that delivers a true 10% glycolic free acid value in a 3.5 pH formula tolerable for nightly use. This potent glycolic acid cream is complemented by a soothing complex of botanicals.

Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight cream

How to Use

Apply a pea-sized amount to over entire face and neck in the evening avoiding eye area. Always use alongside a broad-spectrum sunscreen.

Some skin types may require time to adjust to glycolic acid. In these cases, precondition skin for this night cream by limiting initial use to once every other evening.
After one week, increase to every evening or as advised by a skincare professional.

1. Cleanse & Tone

Cleanse and tone the skin. Pat dry.

We recommend
Gentle Cleanser

2. Prevent

Apply one to two pumps to a dry face every evening after cleansing

We recommend
C E Ferulic

3. Protect

Apply an even, pea-sized layer over entire face and neck. After one week, increase to every evening or as advised by a skincare professional

We recommend
Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A noticeable difference in my skin after using this product Skinceuticals have produced a fantastic product which works while you sleep, so and it’s gentle enough to use every night. My skin looks and feels smoother and brighter after using this product. Initially I used it every other night to get my skin used to it. A small amount goes a long way as it is very concentrated with the ingredients. I am extremely pleased with the results that this has produced and would highly recommend this to help improve the overall brightness and smoothness of the skin. This has worked wonders on my skin.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowy I have been using this for 2 weeks now and can definitely see a difference to my skin. My skin is usually quite dull and can look fairly uneven in skin tone but this has given me an even, fresh and glowy complexion. I have used this a number of ways but the best way for me is to apply after cleansing then use an oil or moisturiser over this. When I used this on its own after cleansing I woke up the next day with dry patches. This sits very well under an oil or moisturiser without balling.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to like this I used this as directed and I did not notice any tingling on my skin the first time but the second time I used it a week later I had to wash it off as my skin felt really irritated. I also noticed the consistency to be watery. I’m afraid this is the first skinceuticals product which has not suited me
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt work Unless I got a dud one, and an expensive one at that, this cream does not deliver any benefits of a peel. I have read the reviews of others saying that they feel a tingle on their skin or flakiness. I started as suggested with alternating a pea sized amount on my skin at night for the past week and not noticed any difference. I have started putting excessive amounts on nightly to find a reaction.... And still nothing. So much for a 'potent' product. I would be interested to get some feedback from the producer.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin by the morning! I have wanted to use a glycolic peel product for a while, but I have noticed after reading up on the ingredient that the competitors are a waste of money as the true glycolic disappears due to your skins ph level, so they are in effect a waste of money. I also don't like to use at home peels as they often come with adverse effects. This product is really easy to use, after cleaning I just apply a drop to my finger and it covers my whole face. Be careful as it does come out quickly. After a tingle after the first few uses, the product melts in to the skin instantly, as if nothing is being used. I wake up in the morning with the dead skin cells removed, and feeling overall cleaner and fresher. I predict this tube will last me 3 months, so it's well worth the price point. Thanks again skinc!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit more gloomy, but a little underwhelmed I've been using this for two weeks now. It goes on fine, and my skin feels soft and nourished afterwards. I thought I would get a reaction, but all has been okay. The texture of the cream does feel nice. My skin does feel soft and has a bit more brightness to it, but there's no difference to fine lines, etc. Overall I feel a little bit underwhelmed. I would have given it 3 and a half stars, but can't do that. Perhaps I need to give it a little longer?
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiance Boosting I have been using Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight for 2 weeks. The recommendation is to 'acclimatise' skin by using twice a week initially. For me this feels enough and certainly my skin looks brighter. I felt a slight tingling on application and my skin had a pinkish tinge in the morning - nothing serious, in fact I would describe it as a healthy glow. However, not one for people with sensitive skin I think.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad texture! 2 differs liquids are coming out I have been using your products for years! This product is really disappointing! Looks like it doesn’t mix properly and 2 different liquids are coming out. Bought it brand new and 80 GBP - straight to the bin. I hope you can improve it!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight miricale You only need a small amount each time for to cover your whole face, after 3 weeks I can barely notice any has been used. I've tried other products containing glycolic 10 before and noticed no difference at all, but after using this I have noticed smoother skin each morning, with people noticing and commenting to my clearer complexion. Such good results for such little effort each night
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A Must Have! Living in an urban environment sometimes leaves my skin looking very tired and prone to breakouts. I have been using the SkinCeuticals Glycolic 10 Renew Overnight for a week now and I can already see results. Only a pea sized amount is required as it is easy to spread over your face. I have noticed my skin looking more refined and it also feels a lot softer and smoother.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the glow After a week of acclimatising my skin to the 10% acid content by applying every second evening, I’ve a radiance to my skin that is rare after a long winter! My skin is a beam of sunshine and noticeably softer to the touch. I can’t wait to see the results after more regular use. Don’t be alarmed by the initial tingling sensation, it subsides almost immediately.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good skin feel when you put it on I have been using this product now for 2 weeks and I am really pleased with it. You need just a small amount but it covers your face beautifully and has a really nice feel, not greasy but just feels like it is really being absorbed. I have exceptionally dry skin and in the mornings I have noticed that my skin feel much less tight and softer.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results!!! I absolutely love this product!! I have used retexturing activator of a nighttime in my regime, and love how my skin looks from it. But this is even better!! Love the texture of the product, and my skin is a lot more glowing and youthful looking! Brilliant product for cell turnover!! Will be purchasing one of these !! Thankyou
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I am so happy with the results! I started using this just 2 weeks ago and can see a huge difference in my skin. It feels much brighter and tighter. I apply this around 3 times a week before bed, it doesn't sting or irritate my skin and wake up with noticeable results already. It is a great product for tired skin need a boost!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results ! I am very impressed, I have followed the instructions and have used every other evening for the first week, there is a slight tingle when applied which after a few nights usage I no longer notice. My skin in the morning is so refined and smooth and also Radiant ! this is a brilliant product that I will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glycolic Review I have been using this for around a month and love it! I noticed a difference to the appearance and texture of my overall skin after 1 day. Although it does tingle when I first put it on my skin, it doesn't dry out my skin at all or make it flakey. Worth every penny and a very potent product!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth carrying on I don’t think I have been using this long enough to notice a great deal of difference yet, as you have to build up your use. Only using it for a couple of weeks. Possibly a dark spot may have started to fade so keeping an eye on that. Like the texture and feel it will help in the long run.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says no the tin This is a good product, I've only used it few times, since I've bought it just over a week ago, and initially you're only supposed to apply it on the face every other night, until more tolerance to the product is build. I have quite sensitive skin, however thought that the product does not make my skin flare up, so I could use it all over my face, including cheeks, which are most prone to redness. I could see the results after only a first use. Skin felt softer and any break-outs that were there the night before, have gone down. I will continue using it in addition to a gentle cleanser before and a sunscreen cream the following day, as well as Vit C serum (also from SkinCeuticals) which I love a lot. This is a very good product, does exactly what it's supposed to, and I will continue using it, as the best results will apparently show after 8 weeks, which I'm looking forward to seeing. Worth a try even for the price tag, as you only require a pea size, therefore little goes a long way. Recommended!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump glowing skin in the mornings This night cream is a joy to use. I applied it over clean skin each night for a week. It absorbs easily and doesn’t leave a tacky residue. In the mornings my skin is plump and glowing and with regular use I am hoping the uneven and bumpy texture of my skin will smooth out.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter clearer skin in weeks !!! What a great product.... have used retinol products before but could not deal with the side affects. This glycolic night cream gives the same results but without the dryness or irritation. My skin looks brighter and clearer within 2 weeks of using so will contiune using.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I'm using this product for about 2 weeks, and so far this product is been amazing for my skin, I used to have a few dark spots on my face and they are almost gone, I fell my skin so soft and bright. I feel a slight sting when I apply the cream, but it soon passes.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin looks brighter after 1 use I've been using this product for just 2 weeks and have seen a huge difference to my complexion. Dullness is one of my main skin concerns, and after just 1 night using this product my skin looked much brighter. The consistency of the product is also great.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily night cream - love it I have really enjoyed using this new cream. I can already see a difference in my skin and I am keen to keep up with this beauty regime. My skin feels softer and smoother and generally more healthy. It is easy to apply and the perfect night cream.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glow! This has quickly become my favourite skincare product- the results in a short amount of time are incredible! My skin is noticeably more glowy and always looks rejuvenated in the morning and I’ve had lots of compliments! Definitely worth the money
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing and smooth skin! I followed the preconditioning instructions carefully and even after one use I could feel and see an instant difference. My skin felt smoother and visually more even. I am looking forward to seeing the long term results!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The information leaflet that came with the product was really helpful in knowing how to use the product. The product itself has a good consistency making it easy to apply. It left my skin feeling soft and refreshed.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product - works like a dream! This prodcuct is awesome! Leaves the skin feeling very smooth. There was a slight sting on my first use so if you are new to acids then beware as this is 10% which is on the stronger side of the specturm.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin felt fully hydrated for the first time in years I started using this cream after other premium creams still left my skin feeling dehydrated and dull. My skin now feels supple and hydrated and i think looks much healthier. A definate recommend !!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works When I first started using it my skin was peeling and very dry but I persisted and have really noticed an improvement... even some patches of redness have been diminished.... really works!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening I've been using this for 2 weeks my skin was red at first but quickly that eased I found it's 'really brightened my skin it looks more even toned and plump I would definitely 're purchase
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3606000480964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_skinceuticals-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device